Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Viktor
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Прекрасный номер. Услужливый персонал. Рядом - все основные достопримечательности. Близько к центру города и аэропорту
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    timothy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018
    Lovely big rooms, close to to town, clean.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018

    Very pleasant B&B with very helpful staff

    The bedroom was very comfortable, and the breakfasts were great.
    NEIL
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018

    Great stay in a wonderful old building central to the town

    The door to the accomodation is not clear when you first arrive - although the B & B itself has a large sign on the roof, making it easy to see.
    The accomodation was wonderfully atmospheric, and only a short walk from the centre. The manager was very friendly and helpful with tours and transport to the next destination.
    Dominik
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Outstanding interiors, central location - very close to the main attractions, tasty breakfasts and the greatest Signore Sergio hospitality! If you're looking for a "Grande Bellezza"in Catania you will find a perfect place to stay!
    Dominik
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    I highly recommended you B&B Al Teatro Massimo if your looking for a real italian romantic experienc

    Ivan Lutovinov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MICHELE
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018

    Thank you for the friendly reception. We had a very nice stay. The room was spacious and confortable

    Beautiful and comfortable spacious room. Very friendly reception.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    micmart
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2018

    AD 1830 property. Try it.

    Marian
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 марта 2018
    The location is perfect! Very close to restaurants and bars. It is a quiet place during night.
    Anne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    31 октября 2017

    Perfect place to stay after a night at the opera.

    The 2 flights of stairs to climb to the Hotel, although a member of staff came down to help carry our bags upstairs. The mattress was rather too firm for me. Breakfast was adequate.
    Although in the centre of town the room was quiet ( although guests in another room were troubled by late night noise from the bars on the ground floor) Perfect place to stay if attending Teatro Massimo which is just at the end of the street. A lovely light room with very good shower room.
    Tracy
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 октября 2017

    Timeless accomodations and gracious host are worth the climb.

    We drove to this location and the GPS had a very hard time finding the address. We ended up driving the wrong way down a OW road or two to finally arrive. Free parking is slim though found a place in a nearby lot. The space is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. This is clearly noted on the site (thank you), made the views more spectacular but was a struggle with luggage.
    The room perfectly accommodated the 4 of us in historical luxury. Roomy sleeping accommodations and separate, comfortable sitting area, both with high ceilings and tall, glass doors opening to the neighborhood scene. Definitely in the middle of it all! Our host took the time to care for our comfort, suggest nearby restaurants and answer all our questions. Wish we were able to stay more than one night to do more exploring.
    Jane
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 октября 2017
    Owner very helpful and very pleasant. Room quiet and comfy. Great location to tourist sites and under 1 km from station.
    Lynn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 октября 2017

    Good for the second time.

    Bed was squeaky.
    Excellent host helpful with luggage, information about area buses trattoria etc.
    Thomas
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 октября 2017
    -
    Sergio is a really nice guy. Introduced us to the city on arrival and recomended sights and restaurants. Room was clean and comfi. Perfect stay for the night.
    Mr & Mrs Ling
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 октября 2017

    First holiday abroad for some time and worth the travel time.

    The whole experience was magic. Proprieter Sergio was very friendly and made us very welcome. The breakfast was plentiful and the room clean with a very comfortable bed. I would recommend this to any one as a central B&B with plenty to see and do in Catania. There are a lot of eateries close by with history at every turn. Sergio booked a tour to Etna through Lemon Tours who sent a very knowledgeable young lady Therese to take us. Worth every penny. Great holiday.
    Nicole
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов