より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.6
クチコミ
    Anne
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月31日
    Perfect place to stay after a night at the opera.
    The 2 flights of stairs to climb to the Hotel, although a member of staff came down to help carry our bags upstairs. The mattress was rather too firm for me. Breakfast was adequate.
    Although in the centre of town the room was quiet ( although guests in another room were troubled by late night noise from the bars on the ground floor) Perfect place to stay if attending Teatro Massimo which is just at the end of the street. A lovely light room with very good shower room.
    Jane
    au
    8.8
    2017年10月18日
    Owner very helpful and very pleasant. Room quiet and comfy. Great location to tourist sites and under 1 km from station.
    Lynn
    gb
    8.8
    2017年10月13日
    Good for the second time.
    Bed was squeaky.
    Excellent host helpful with luggage, information about area buses trattoria etc.
    Thomas
    at
    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    -
    Sergio is a really nice guy. Introduced us to the city on arrival and recomended sights and restaurants. Room was clean and comfi. Perfect stay for the night.
    Mr & Mrs Ling
    gb
    10
    2017年10月4日
    First holiday abroad for some time and worth the travel time.
    The whole experience was magic. Proprieter Sergio was very friendly and made us very welcome. The breakfast was plentiful and the room clean with a very comfortable bed. I would recommend this to any one as a central B&B with plenty to see and do in Catania. There are a lot of eateries close by with history at every turn. Sergio booked a tour to Etna through Lemon Tours who sent a very knowledgeable young lady Therese to take us. Worth every penny. Great holiday.
    Nicole
    mt
    8.8
    2017年9月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Rita
    mt
    10
    2017年9月20日
    Bed is super comfy Shower us clean & works perfect
    Malcolm
    au
    10
    2017年9月20日
    Do miss out on this experience.
    Sergio is a wonderful host. Above and beyond our expectations. Beautiful old residence converted into a great B&B.
    Ahmet Vedat
    tr
    9.6
    2017年9月18日
    Very good.
    There is no lift in the building which makes life somewhat difficult when your room is on the floor.
    The historic background of the building was fantastic. The landlord and family were very kind and helpful. The central location is also ideal.
    Malcolm
    au
    10
    2017年9月16日
    Beautiful old residence in good location.
    Lots of stairs.
    Really friendly welcome. Beautiful old residence restored into a comfortable B&B. The owner, Sergio, went out his way to help us.
    mt
    8.8
    2017年9月12日
    We had a lot of stairs to our room.
    Walking distance to the city centre. Really helpful staff, very clean.
    hr
    7.9
    2017年9月12日
    If you stay in one of the "new rooms" pic 21/27 you don't feel the atmosphere of the property presented with the photos. Parking can be a problem although we found the space immediately.
    Very comfortable bed and clean room. Helpful host. Vicinity of the Police station gives a sense of security when leaving a car.
    Dafydd
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月29日
    A fantastic property with great hosts.
    Fantastic historic property. Stunning architecture and furnishing.
    Alisimon
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月25日
    Welcoming historic B&B
    Great location in a fascinating part of Catania. Lovely historic building and v friendly helpful English-speaking hosts
    nl
    8.3
    2017年7月17日
    A lot of stairs, but the host was kind enough to carry our bags :)
    Central location
    Piotr Łosek
    pl
    9.6
    2017年7月9日
    Great place, unique interios, helpful staff
    Great hotel with extraordinarily interiors. Very helpful staff, good location. I recommend this place!
    GALIP ERDEM
    tr
    10
    2017年7月1日
    Great place to stay
    Everything was great
    GALIP ERDEM
    tr
    10
    2017年7月1日
    Great value for money
    A fridge in every room would be great for summer days
    We stayed for four days in two different dates. Everything was great. Sergio was a great host. Sergio offered free water everyday.
    dennis
    gb
    7.9
    2017年6月24日
    One night stay
    Wfi bad in Room! Staircase with many steps to the b&b Can be be noisy when neighbours are around,with the outside area by your front door ego's.slamming doors clearly heard in the morning.
    Lovely host,nice bed,good location Would we stay here again. Yes we def would.
    Ralph
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月22日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...