Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Mr martin benzing
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Swen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bakri
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018
    Zentraler Lage, Sehr sauber,sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, sehr gute Ausstattung mit Dingen wie jedem Tag einer.neuen Flasche Wasser, Wattestäbchen, etc. Nur leider nachts ein wenig laut bei offenem Fenster, aber sonst wirklich einwandfrei.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    timothy
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Lovely big rooms, close to to town, clean.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Very pleasant B&B with very helpful staff

    The bedroom was very comfortable, and the breakfasts were great.
    NEIL
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    Great stay in a wonderful old building central to the town

    The door to the accomodation is not clear when you first arrive - although the B & B itself has a large sign on the roof, making it easy to see.
    The accomodation was wonderfully atmospheric, and only a short walk from the centre. The manager was very friendly and helpful with tours and transport to the next destination.
    Dominik
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Outstanding interiors, central location - very close to the main attractions, tasty breakfasts and the greatest Signore Sergio hospitality! If you're looking for a "Grande Bellezza"in Catania you will find a perfect place to stay!
    Dominik
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018

    I highly recommended you B&B Al Teatro Massimo if your looking for a real italian romantic experienc

    Ivan Lutovinov
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MICHELE
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018

    Thank you for the friendly reception. We had a very nice stay. The room was spacious and confortable

    Beautiful and comfortable spacious room. Very friendly reception.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    micmart
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. März 2018

    AD 1830 property. Try it.

    Marian
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018
    The location is perfect! Very close to restaurants and bars. It is a quiet place during night.
    Anne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Oktober 2017

    Perfect place to stay after a night at the opera.

    The 2 flights of stairs to climb to the Hotel, although a member of staff came down to help carry our bags upstairs. The mattress was rather too firm for me. Breakfast was adequate.
    Although in the centre of town the room was quiet ( although guests in another room were troubled by late night noise from the bars on the ground floor) Perfect place to stay if attending Teatro Massimo which is just at the end of the street. A lovely light room with very good shower room.
    Tracy
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017

    Timeless accomodations and gracious host are worth the climb.

    We drove to this location and the GPS had a very hard time finding the address. We ended up driving the wrong way down a OW road or two to finally arrive. Free parking is slim though found a place in a nearby lot. The space is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator. This is clearly noted on the site (thank you), made the views more spectacular but was a struggle with luggage.
    The room perfectly accommodated the 4 of us in historical luxury. Roomy sleeping accommodations and separate, comfortable sitting area, both with high ceilings and tall, glass doors opening to the neighborhood scene. Definitely in the middle of it all! Our host took the time to care for our comfort, suggest nearby restaurants and answer all our questions. Wish we were able to stay more than one night to do more exploring.
    Jane
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Owner very helpful and very pleasant. Room quiet and comfy. Great location to tourist sites and under 1 km from station.
Bewertungen werden geladen